Contact Sunvair

29145 The Old Road
Valencia, CA 91355
View map

Office   661-294-3777
Fax      661-257-2667
AOG    661-388-3776

service@sunvair.com

 

Kerry Jarandson

Kerry Jarandson
President
kjarandson@sunvair.com

Glenn Miller

Glenn Miller
Chief Financial Officer
gmiller@sunvair.com

   
Mike Dann

Mike Dann
Vice-President Business Development
mdann@sunvair.com

Dale Roberts

Dale Roberts
Chief Operating Officer
droberts@sunvair.com

   
Seth Schorick

Seth Schornick
Quality Assurance Manager / Program Manager
schornick@sunvair.com

Mike Waschak

Mike Waschak
Director of Quality and Accountable Manager
mwaschak@sunvair.com

   
Debbie Hanson

Debbie Hansen
Customer Support
dhansen@sunvair.com