Contact Sunvair

29145 The Old Road
Valencia, CA 91355
View map

Office   661-294-3777
Fax      661-257-2667
AOG    661-388-3776

service@sunvair.com

 

Kerry Jarandson
President
kjarandson@sunvair.com

Mike Waschak
Director of Quality and Accountable Manager
mwaschak@sunvair.com

   
Glenn Miller

Glenn Miller
Chief Financial Officer
gmiller@sunvair.com

Mike Dann

Mike Dann
Vice-President Business Development
mdann@sunvair.com

   

Seth Schorick

Seth Schornick
Manager, Quality Assurance / Human Resources
schornick@sunvair.com

 

Debbie Hansen
Customer Support
dhansen@sunvair.com